Good News on the Scan The Cancer Is Taking A Break Thank you St. Jude

3 Jun

cANCER CUREI am not sure how to say this, and I’m so scared to say this, because I don’t want to jinx it.  Today I received good news on Buford’s follow up scan.  How can this be? I don’t want to get too excited. But I’m here to tell you these facts:

  • In Early April the cancer had spread to three lymph nodes and was nearly blocking his bowels.  
  • I rebelled by doing the PH-Cancer Protocol and upping his supplements.
  • Now he’s crapping normal without strain, running and playing.
  • The scan from last week reveals only a .1 to .2 cm growth (yes I said POINT ONE and POINT TWO of a CENTIMETER, and if we leave that up to interpretation).

What does this mean?

It means,  two months later,  the cancer is halting and taking a break. It’s not spreading. It’s not really even growing.  It hasn’t spread into his other two nodules that are in the same lymph node area.  It could have, but it didn’t.

So, the cancer cells are just there, sitting there  in Buford’s lymph nodes. I know they hear me and I hear them. They are sneaky little buggers, so I anticipate their next move.  Just like poor Boss Hogg, in my previous post, the cancer can go into remission, but then strike back hard with all it’s might. I know this. Those little bastards are taking a break to come back stronger and harder.

But when they do, I’ll be here, fighting right along side with my dog. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Good News on the Scan The Cancer Is Taking A Break Thank you St. Jude”

  1. EE How CHiew June 4, 2013 at 4:24 am #

    Hi to you Mister Basset Hound owner, I sure am glad to get this update from you. This good news is what I have been praying for Buford.. I need your help and guidance on my dog’s case. I have a shi Tzu name Gusweighing 9 kg. and he was diagnose with serious bladder tumor in March 2013. He had difficulties and cramp after urinating. Sometimes he can’t even control his bladder. I have started giving him 1 1/2 tsp of molasses and 1/4 tsp of baking soda(mixed with water)for the past 6 days.Am also giving him antibiotic and painkiller prescribe by doctor. Have been following your blog and you have stop after the 8 day. What should I do after the 8 day? Should I continue giving him the molasses and baking soda or stop?Have just tested his PH and it reads 7.5. I am so sad and worried as I love him so much. I hope to give him as much comfort as possible. Can you please write and advise me… PLEASE…… God bless you!! Hope to hear from you!!!

    Liz Chiew

    … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … …

    • iramency August 3, 2013 at 3:05 pm #

      You don’t want to keep them at a high PH as it can damage organs, but I kept Buford there two days and slowly brought him down.

  2. Rodica June 15, 2013 at 4:12 pm #

    Two years ago, Daisy had nasal cancer. The vet said she’s going to dye in 3-4 weeks. But we cured her with a mushroom extract, AGARICUS BLAZEI MURILL. We knew cancer is still there, and we treasured every single day with Daisy. But. It took just a few weeks of business problems. We didn’t pay as much attention as before to Daisy… Meanwhile, an old little breast chist went crazy, with metastazic tumors all over her belly, chest, underarm… Now I think it was our awake love that keeped the stupid cancer asleep.

    PLEASE tell me how do you apply the PH-protocol on Bufford? Does he willingly drinks the soda+molases solution? Any details would be of a huge help…

    • iramency August 3, 2013 at 3:04 pm #

      Buford gets the PH Molasses in a hollowed out hot dog.

Leave a Reply

