Buford is a Walking Miracle : After PH Protocol

28 Apr

Here is my dog after the PH protocol.  I really think my dog should be gone by now. To think before the PH protocol I was going to put  him down, but  now he is made a 360 as far as his running and galloping around. I tried to get him in the hallway with my cellphone  but the video came out crappy. But enough of you to see how wonderful he’s doing.  If you look at him he appears happy and healthy, at least on the outside. He’s always been lean like this and is not suffering from any other ailments.  I can’t believe he’s 13. It kills me to know he is something other than that on the inside.

The Poop Scoop

He has been crapping big and I’m not complaining. Instead of straining several times to go, it just plops right out.  I have not done stage two of the ph cancer protocol yet but I will be repeating it. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU PHKILLSCANCER.COM

Now I have no idea if it’s killed his cancer, but it has done SOMETHING to him.  Maybe bought us some more time?

I’m still giving him diet and supplements–that will never change, he is a cancer patient and the cancer lives .

Next up,  I’m going to try carnivora on him.  It contains venus fly trap and I’ve purchased the lymph drainage bottles to see if I can further flush his lymph nodes.  According to the ASPCA, the Venus Fly Trap plant, is non toxic to  dogs.

Furthermore, I called to see if I can get some more blood therapy on him. That’s next week.

Screw You Cancer 

I’m sure the cancer is in there, but my goal is to let Buford live out his remaining days happy and healthy. That’s what he’s doing. He’s a fighter and my miracle dog. Screw you cancer.  You can’t have him yet. He’s not done fighting and I’m not done helping him.

.

6 Responses to “Buford is a Walking Miracle : After PH Protocol”

  1. Angela May 2, 2013 at 6:48 am #

    Yes, screw you cancer!! It’s taken my cousin, a family friend, and two previous dogs; I’m going to fight it as much as possible.

  2. Louiza January 23, 2015 at 3:32 pm #

    Hello
    I have just finished the first round of chemo on my 4 year old puggle Milo. Only to hear yesterday that he was in remission during chemo for a few months but it’s back and all his lymphnodes are swelling up again so they want to start a more aggressive chemo on Tuesday, I told my self of chemo doesn’t work I won’t keep putting him through it. Now I’m researching all my natural options. We did get an opinion from a holistic vet prior to starting chemo and even said chemo was best bet and he gave us some Chinese meds to ease with the effects of chemo.
    I want to start either cannibis oil treatment or this baking soda one, I’m desperate 😦 we have been homemaking all Milo’s food since he was diagnosed. So purely chicken.fish and tons of veggies. Why kind of immunity boosters can I give him. ?? Help?! Any advice is appreciated. I don’t even know which option to staff

    • Admin November 24, 2016 at 8:28 pm #

      Sorry for delay, I don’t check the comments much. I am sorry to hear about Milo. I had a list of boosters on the page on this site everything i used for Buford, who is now passed on.

  3. Michael August 5, 2015 at 1:38 pm #

    Hey I commented on your other blog about my basset Huxley. He is super sick and I just want him to live out the remainder of his life at least happy and livelier like it seems Buford did. Any help would be appreciated. I would love to call and talk on the phone and ask some questions.

    Michael

    • Admin November 25, 2016 at 1:39 am #

      Michael I’m sorry I missed your comments you can find me at @iramency

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Updated List of Supplements Cancer Dog | Basset Hound Cancer Alternative Treatment Case - August 3, 2013

    […] can read the cycle I did here and how it impacted him.  It is very important to take him off the Carnivora aka Venus Fly Trap while doing the PH […]

Leave a Reply

